

Members of the Town Environment Committee

You are hereby summoned to attend a meeting of the Town Environment Committee to be held on Monday 27th January, 7pm at Stonehouse Library, High Street, Stonehouse, GL10 2NG.

Committee Members:

Councillors: John Callinan, Keith Creighton, Deborah Curtis (Committee Chair), Marcus Dixon, Neil Gibbs, Stephen Hunter, Simon Macgregor, Theresa Watt

A period of up to 15 minutes will be set aside at the beginning of the meeting for members of the public to raise questions.

Carlos Novoth Town Clerk 21st January 2025

Attendees are reminded that the <u>Proceedings</u> of this meeting may be filmed, photographed or recorded.

AGENDA

E/874 To receive apologies.

E/875 Declarations of Interest

<u>E/876</u> To approve the minutes of the Town Environment Committee meeting held on Monday 6th January.

<u>E/877</u> To receive the latest updated Environment Budget.

<u>E/878</u> To comment on the application by The Willow Tree Practice.

<u>E/879</u> To comment on the draft Private Sector Housing Renewal Policy 2025-30 consultation.

E/880 To comment on recent Planning Applications (details in support papers)

<u>E/881</u> To receive a report on planning decisions received from Stroud District Council.

E/882 To receive Working Groups updates from:

• Communications,

- Stroudwater (Bristol Road) Station,
- Transport and Highways,
- Public Rights of Way
- Recreation.
- Canal Rejuvenation
- Court View

E/883 Date of next Environment Committee meeting: Monday 24th February 2025.